After Hours Mixtape 1

Music for the after hours. A selection of indie dance, (deep) house, nu-disco, melodic house and techno music. Including tracks, remixes and remakes by Claptone, Taste of Honey [INXS], Aaliyah, Digitalism, Tube & Berger, Sharam Jey [The Fugees], Stereo Express [Eurythmics], Goldfrapp, Florence & The Machine.

After Hours 1: Here I Come

Open in Mixcloud (app) or click on the play button.


01 Ornette – Crazy (Nôze Remix)
02 Claptone feat. Jaw – No Eyes
03 Flight Facilities feat. Grovesnor – With You
04 Taste Of Honey feat. Lukash – Never Tear Us Apart (Robot Needs Oil Remix)
05 Aaliyah – If Your Girl Only Knew (Finnebassen Remix)
06 Digitalism – Zdarlight (Chopstick & Johnjon Remix)
07 Super Flu & Andhim – Reeves
08 Tube & Berger, Milan Euringer – Lovebreak
09 Sharam Jey – Here I Come
10 Stereo Express feat. Ruben Block – Sweet Dreams
11 Goldfrapp – Strict Machine (Jamie Jones Remix)
12 HVOB – Jack (Nicone & Sascha Braemer Remix)
13 Florence & The Machine – Spectrum (Maya Jane Coles Remix)


Recorded: 2013

Mixtape Series: After Hours

If you like this type of mixtape, go check out my other sessions in this After Hours mixtape series. They are available on different platforms.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s