Mixtape: LochtFest Afterwork

An aftermix with a selection of some house and dance tracks that I played during my 4.5h set at the festival LochtFest Afterwork. Summer tunes from the 90s, 00s and some recent hits.

LochtFest Afterwork 2019 – Aftermix


1 Kungs – Don’t You Know (feat. Jamie N Commons)
2 Duke Dumont – I Got U (feat. Jax Jones)
3 Calvin Harris, Rag’n’Bone Man – Giant (Purple Disco Machine Extended Remix)
4 Spiller – Groovejet (If This Ain’t Love)
5 Tchami & Marshall Jefferson – Move Your Body (Future House)
6 Meduza & James Hype – Piece Of Your Heart (feat. GOODBOYS) [James Hype Remix]
7 Jack Back – Survivor (Extended Mix)
8 Martin Solveig feat. Tkay Maidza – Do it right
9 Kristine W – Feel What You Want
10 Robin Schulz – Speechless (feat. Erika Sirola) [Extended Mix]
11 Netsky feat. JAUZ – Higher
12 Ida Corr Vs. Fedde Le Grand – Let Me Think About It
13 Avicii & Sebastien Drums – My Feelings For You
14 The Egg Vs David Guetta – Love Don’t Let Me Go (Walking Away) [Original Mix]
15 Ricky L – Born Again (feat. M:CK) [Balearic Soul Radio Edit]
16 Kenny Dope & The Bucketheads – The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind)
17 Rogerseventytwo – You Take Me Higher
18 Rune – Calabria
19 Kiesza – Hideaway (Zac Samuel Remix)
20 Alex Adair – Make Me Feel Better (Don Diablo & CID Remix)
21 Eric Prydz – Pjanoo


Recorded: 2019

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s