Groove Is On, Mixtape 1

Mixtape recorded in March 2019. A DJ session full of indie-dance, house and electronic beats. Tracks from Gorillaz, Format:B, Tube & Berger, Fatboy Slim, Beth Ditto, Claptone, A-Trak, Mr. Oizo and The Chemical Brothers.

Open in Mixcloud (app):

Or click on the play button:


1 Mylo – In My Arms
2 Gorillaz feat. Shaun Ryder – Dare
3 Kraze – The Party
4 Michael Calfan – On You
5 Format:B – Chunky (Radio Edit)
6 Tube & Berger – Come On Now (Set It Off)
7 Fatboy Slim – Praise You (Maribou State Remix)
8 Phonique & Rebecca – Feel What You Want
9 Beth Ditto – I Wrote The Book
10 Claptone & Ben Duffy – In the Night
11 Sébastien Tellier – Kilometer (A-Trak Remix)
12 Sharam Jey – Feel Nobody
13 Fatima Yamaha – Araya
14 Parachute Youth – Can’t Get Better Than This (Sam La More Remix)
15 Cari Lekebusch – Shaded (Compuphonic & Kolombo Remix)
16 Linus Loves – Night Music
17 Mr. Oizo – Flat beat
18 Streetlife DJs – Liquid Sweet Harmony
19 The Chemical Brothers – Star Guitar

Recorded: 2019

Mixtape Series: Groove Is On

If you like this DJ session, go check out the following page to discover other mixtapes in this series.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s