Funk Soul Brother Mixtape 2: Feel Good

A mixtape with some soulful pop music, funk and hip hop. Tracks from Natalie Prass, Nas, Joss Stone, Mark Morrison, De La Soul, Lauryn Hill, Chet Faker, Mark Ronson, Justin Timberlake, The Bamboos, Amy Winehouse.

Open in Mixcloud (app) or click the play button below.


1 Natalie Prass – Short Court Style – 2018
2 Nas feat. Lauryn Hill – If I Ruled the World (Imagine That) – 1996
3 Joss Stone – Super Duper Love (Are You Diggin’ On Me?) Pt. 1 – 2003
4 Mark Morrison – Return of the Mack (C & J Street Mix) – 1996
5 De La Soul feat. Chaka Khan – All Good? – 2004
6 Lauryn Hill – Doo Wop (That Thing) – 1998
7 Chet Faker – Feel Good – 2021
8 Mark Ronson – She’s Got Me – 2003
9 Justin Timberlake – Rock Your Body – 2002
10 The Bamboos – Hard Up – 2020
11 Amy Winehouse – You Know I’m No Good (Skeewiff Mix) – 2007

Recorded: 2021


Similar mixtapes

If you like this mixtape, you can find similar mixtapes on this pages:

Spotify Playlist

A playlist full of funk, soul, pop and urban music. Music from the past meets the present. All tracks from the mixtape are added to this playlist.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s